Halloweeeeeeen

Didn’t feel like dressing up this year, especially since none of the Halloween parties actually happened on Halloween.  Whenever this occurs, I go with something minimalist.  Friday, when  people asked me what I was, I simply said, “I’m the boss.”

Most of the time, the conversation stopped there (because everyone was like, “Duh, you’re the boss, what else is new?!”)  But they were SUPPOSED to ask me the  most logical follow-up question:  “The boss of what?”

To which, in my best mafioso accent, I’d reply, “Fuhgeddaboutit.”

The next night, as you can see, I was… some sort of human/alien/slug hybrid. It was out of this world!

~ HAPPY HALLOWEEN ~

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

