Bike Sign Comedown

Big announcement! AUDREALITY has recently been discovered by the fantastic folks at the Portland Radio Project. And they like me! They REALLY like me. So much so, that I am now a content creator on behalf of the program. Woohoo! An outlet, a legitimate platform from which to show my show! As you can imagine, I am beyond excited about this development.

My first assignment was to get the story about a very special mural in downtown Portland. Due to bureaucratic BS from city officials, most of it HAD to come down. The short story is already available on the PRP website. Presenting to you now, the full story: Bike Sign Comedown.

Leave a Reply

