Audreality Heads to NYC

Audreality is screening at the Crystal Ship Mini Indie Film Festival in NYC this weekend, so I’m getting my rear in gear to be there. My sizzle reel is one of 10 semi-finalists up for the Trailblazer Award. There’s also an audience choice award… If you happen to be in the area, come out and vote! Let me know if you’re interested and I’ll forward a discount code for tickets.

Click the image below to view my film fest submission page. The sizzle reel features the song “Alpha Woman” by the Portland band, Moon Tiger.

One thought on “Audreality Heads to NYC

Leave a Reply

